Contact Information

Labyrinth Network Northwest
275 NW Lost Springs Terrace, #106
Portland, OR 97229

info@LabyrinthNetworkNorthwest.org

Labyrinth Network Northwest
Planning Circle Members

Paulianne Balch-Rancourt
paulianne@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org
Christiana Brinton christiana@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org
Kay Kinneavy kay@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org
Jodi Lorimer jodi@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org
Ansula Press ansula@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org
Jamie Rossetti jamie@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org
Marlise Stroebe marlise@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org
Sandy Stumpf sandy@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org
David Zine david@labyrinthnetworknorthwest.org